Contact Us

Senior management:

Bulychev Aleksey Vladimirovich
Commercial director
Email:bulychev@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-23
 Zaharchenko Tatyana Mikhaylovna
Financial director
Email:zaharchenko@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-02
 Ivankov Igor Aleksandrovich
Deputy director for legal affairs
Email:ivankov@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-01
Aleksandrovich Petr Aleksandrovich
Chief of sales department
Email:aleksandrovich@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-70; 34-23-66
Kalmykova Valentina Aleksandrovna
Chief of freight operation and foreign economic
activity department
Email:kalmykovav@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-73
Petrenko Aleksey Aleksandrovich
Chief of material and technical support department
Email:petrenko@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-62

Sales department:

Kaminnaya Anastasiya Sergeevna
Sales Manager
Email:kaminnaya_as@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-67
Egorov Yuriy Mikhaylovich
Sales Manager
Email:egorov@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-68
Ageeva Svetlana Aleksandrovna
Sales Manager
Email:ageeva@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-71
Zueva Galina Ivanovna
Sales Manager
Email:zueva@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-72
Kopylova Ekaterina Yurievna
Sales Manager
Email:kopilova@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-23-69
 Rashevskaya Ilmira Rashidovna
Sales Manager
Email:rashevskaya@russalt.ru
Phone:+7(3532)34-24-34

Address:

460009, Russian Federation,

Orenburg region, Orenburg,

Tsvillinga st., b. 61/1

See at the map

 

 

Reception room:

+7 (3532) 34-23-23
+7 (3532) 34-23-24
Main email: info@russalt.ru