Contacts

Company management:

Bulychev Aleksey Vladimirovich
Commercial Director(CMO)
Email:bulychev@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-23
Aleksandrovich Olesya Genadievna
Finance Director(CFO)
Email:aleksandrovich_og@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-02
Ivankov Igor Aleksandrovich
Deputy Director for Legal Affairs
Email:ivankov@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-01
Aleksandrovich Petr Aleksandrovich
Head of Sales Department
Email:aleksandrovich@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-70; 34-23-66
Vasilichin Konstantin Yurievich
Head of Transport Logistics Department
Email:vasilichin@russalt.ru
Телефон:+7(3532)34-23-69
Petrenko Aleksey Aleksandrovich
Head of Purchasing Department
Email:petrenko@russalt.ru
Телефон:+7(3532)34-23-62

Sales department:

Kaminnaya Anastasiya Sergeevna
Sales manager
Email:kaminnaya_as@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-67
Zueva Galina Ivanovna
Sales manager
Email:zueva@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-72
Rashevskaya Ilmira Rashidovna
Sales manager
Email:rashevskaya@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-24-34
Egorov Yuriy Mikhaylovich
Sales Manager
Email:egorov@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-68
Nasuvaylo Aleksey Evgenievich
Sales manager
Email:nasuvaylo@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-70
Khoroshilova Olga Mikhaylovna
Sales manager
Email:horoshilova@russalt.ru
Ph:+7(3532)34-23-71
 

Address:

460009, Russain Federation,

Orenburg region, Orenburg,

Tsvillinga str.,  61/1

Map look

 

 Reception:

+7 (3532) 34-23-23
+7 (3532) 34-23-24
E-Mail: info@russalt.ru